top of page
Search

Seeing Double

I’ve been working on a step by step tutorial on my YouTube channel of these two Junk Journals made from cereal boxes for the past few weeks now.



I’m getting ready to do a flip through video of both of them on Wednesday, November 21st. I’ve had so much fun working on these journals with you guys. I hope you have made one along with me.


They look very similar on the outside but came out so very different on the inside. Journal one I decorated partly on camera and I did it in a much fuller more decorative style. A ready to use journal.



Journal two I decorated off camera and did it in a simpler more basic style, leaving more room for you to add your own style to the journal and more room for journaling.




I hope you’ve enjoyed the sneak peek pictures I’ve included in this post of the two journals. Stay tuned to The Aged Journal on YouTube for the complete flip through and an exciting freebie next Wednesday.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page